Obituaries

Sarah Alissi
D: 2020-09-05
View Details
Alissi, Sarah
Helen Casalino
B: 1934-09-06
D: 2020-09-05
View Details
Casalino, Helen
Margaret Dutremble
D: 2020-09-04
View Details
Dutremble, Margaret
Peter Adams
B: 1958-08-12
D: 2020-08-31
View Details
Adams, Peter
Harry Anderson
B: 1932-10-31
D: 2020-08-30
View Details
Anderson, Harry
Klaus Peter Hennig
B: 1940-06-17
D: 2020-08-23
View Details
Hennig, Klaus Peter
Robert Figulski
B: 1930-04-29
D: 2020-08-23
View Details
Figulski, Robert
Phillip Douville
B: 1936-06-24
D: 2020-08-21
View Details
Douville, Phillip
Dorothy Bors
B: 1933-06-24
D: 2020-08-18
View Details
Bors, Dorothy
George Backman
B: 1937-02-15
D: 2020-08-16
View Details
Backman, George
Timothy Pusch
B: 1952-02-13
D: 2020-08-14
View Details
Pusch, Timothy
Stephanie Johnson
D: 2020-08-13
View Details
Johnson, Stephanie
Kenneth Seely
B: 1924-12-14
D: 2020-08-12
View Details
Seely, Kenneth
Marianne Flynn
D: 2020-08-09
View Details
Flynn, Marianne
Mary Jane Bates
D: 2020-08-07
View Details
Bates, Mary Jane
Kristine Mazzo
B: 1969-01-07
D: 2020-07-31
View Details
Mazzo, Kristine
Michael VanDemark
B: 1936-04-29
D: 2020-07-29
View Details
VanDemark, Michael
Luis Chong
B: 1930-05-14
D: 2020-07-29
View Details
Chong, Luis
Frederick Feibel
D: 2020-07-28
View Details
Feibel, Frederick
Kenneth Bierut
B: 1946-05-30
D: 2020-07-27
View Details
Bierut, Kenneth
Anita Gray
D: 2020-07-25
View Details
Gray, Anita

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
880 Hopmeadow Street
P.O. Box 335
Simsbury, CT 06070
Phone: 860-658-7613
Fax: 860-651-0476
Avis Edwards
Memorial Candle Tribute From
Vincent Funeral Home - Simsbury
"We are honored to provide this Book of Memories to the family."
View full message >>>
Memorial Candle Tribute From
Dorenda, Bill & Chris Gary, Bee, Walker & Hunter
"Mom - Rest in Peace. We will always love and remember you. "
View full message >>>
Leave a condolence

Condolences

Condolence From: Deborah
Condolence: I send my deepest sympathy to the entire Edwards Family. Always remember the wonderful times that you spent with Avis. Please find comfort in what the Bible says about the opportunity of seeing Avis again under the very best of conditions right here on the earth: “There is going to be a resurrection.” Acts 24:15
For more comfort please see good-news-from-god what-hope-for-the-dead
Saturday August 06, 2016
Condolence From: Kim Forster Thompson
Condolence: All -So very sorry for your loss. It had been a while since I had been to visit Aunt Avis. She was always so kind hearted. I like to remember the early days at masonic when we would unpack and talk about the things she and Uncle Stanley used to do and how she had not initially wanted to move, but was glad she had.
With sympathy, Kim and famliy
Friday August 05, 2016
Condolence From: W.W
Condolence: My sincere condolences to the Edwards family. May your hearts be filled with wonderful memories of times spent together and have comfort in God's promise of a new world where death will be no more.(Revelation 21:3,4) My deepest sympathy to you all.
Thursday August 04, 2016
Condolence From: Kathy Ritter
Condolence: I'm very sorry to hear of Aunt Avis passing. I loved her.
Wednesday August 03, 2016
Condolence From: Charlotte Prant
Condolence: Dorenda,

Sorry to hear about the passing of your Mom. Our thoughts and prayers are with you. Don said he will always remember the kind lady at the post office. Love to your hold family.
Don and Charlotte Prant
Tuesday August 02, 2016